No to Corporate Welfare:” an Honor Roll

Matt’s recent posts on pork barrel spending and lack of fiscal discipline made me curious about voting records on the “transportation” and “energy” bills. I decided to create an honor roll of representatives and senators who voted against both bills. Here are the few, the proud, the defiant.
No to Corporate Welfare Honor Roll:
Flake, Jones (NC), Royce
Gregg (R-NH), Kyl (R-AZ), McCain (R-AZ)
BTW, if you would like to see how members voted during the last session of congress look here for the senate and here for the house.