Ratings of our Congressional Delegation

The National Taxpayers Union has just released its ratings. Each “rating, based on hundreds of roll call votes, is considered the most comprehensive scorecard available on federal tax, spending, and regulatory issues.” Here they are for New Mexico:
Steve Pearce 55% (C+)
Heather Wilson 46% (C-)
Tom Udall 12% (F)
Jeff Bingaman 17% (F)
Pete Domenici 66% (B)